Fertilizer Technology Factoru
,

FTCO
'

Al Sapiq Trade & Construction co.

Bright colors factory of paint
,

Dar Dibaj Tissue Paper
'

Al-Quads Printing Press Co.
,

Concentrated Feed Factory
,

AL FOUZAN CO
,

   

management

 

  pre chief Board of Directors
Sheikh Mohammed Abdullah Fouzan
  subpre Deputy of chief Board of Directors - The Chief Executive
Sheikh Ahmad Abdullah Al Fouzan
  subpre CFO - and a member of the Board of Directors
a. Ghassan Muhammad Asali
  Ghassan@ftinco.com
Phone:06- 3822900 ext 110
  subpre Director of Administration and Director of the Office of translation
a. Younes

  Younes@ftinco.com
Phone:06- 3822900 ext 109
  subpre Account Manager
a. Khaled Fawzi nahas

  Foz@ftinco.com
Tel:06- 3822900 ext 104
  subpre Deputy Director of Accounts
a. Mohamed Salah Marei

  Moh@ftinco.com
Tel:06- 3822900 ext 106
  subpre

Technical Manager
Eng. Moaaz Ahmed Badi Alkik

    
Moaaz@ftinco.com
phone:06- 3822900 ext 119

mob:0555146074

   

GENERAL SECRETRY
Ammar Yaser Akko

 ammar@ftinco.com

phone: 06-3822900 ext 101